The Wasie Foundation International Wasie
Scholars Program

The following schools have Wasie Scholarship Programs, however, no new scholarship applicants are being accepted at this time.

College of Saint Benedict

College of Saint Scholastica
Duluth, Minnesota Campus Only

Hamline University

Saint Catherine University

Saint John's University

Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
Winona, Minnesota campus only

William Mitchell College of Law

The Wasie Foundation | 230 Manitoba Avenue South | Wayzata, Minnesota 55391-1612 | USA | Telephone: 952.955.8500 | Facsimile 952.955.8509

© The Wasie Foundation. All rights reserved.